narrow bar title

Home  |  About AFHA |  Visit AFHA |  Participate in AFHA |  Site Map |  FAQ's |  Contact Us

   Congressional Contacts...

Senate:

Senator John D. Rockefeller IV (D WV)
531 Hart Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-6472
202-224-7665 fax
Jeremy Marcus
Jeremy_Marcus@rockefeller.senate.gov
John Richards
john_richards@rockefeller.senate.gov

Senator Robert C. Byrd (D WV)
311 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-3954
FAX 202-228-0002
Brian Booth
202-224-2751
Brian_Booth@byrd.senate.gov

Senator Barbara Mikulski (D MD)
503 Senate Hart Office Building
Washington DC 20510-2003
202-224-4654
FAX 202-224-8858
Brigid Kolish (for letters)
Brigid_Kolish@mikulski.senate.gov
Julianna Albowicz
94 West Washington St.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone (301) 797-2826
julianna_albowicz@mikulski.senate.gov

Senator Benjamin Cardin
509 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4524
Fax: 202-224-1651
Charlie Stek
Charlie_Stek@cardin.senate.gov
Susan Sullam
Communications Director, Maryland
410-962-4436
410-960-2440 (cell)
susan_sullam@cardin.senate.gov

House:

Rep. Shelley Moore Capito (R WV 2nd)
Morgan, Hampshire, Hardy, Pendleton, Randolph, Upshur, Braxton
1431 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-2711
FAX 202-225-7856
Virginia Kathryn Gum
virginia.gum@mail.house.gov

Rep. Nick Rahall (D WV 3rd)
Pocahontas, Webster, Nicholas, Greenbrier
2307 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Jim Zoia
Democratic Staff Director,
House Resources Committee
(202) 225-6065
Jim.Zoia@mail.house.gov

Rep. Alan Mollohan (D WV 1st )
Mineral, Grant, Tucker, Preston, Barbour
2346 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-4172
FAX 202-225-7564
David Herring
David.herring@mail.house.gov

Rep. Roscoe Bartlett (R MD-6)
Garrett, Allegany
2412 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515-2006
202-225-2721
FAX 202-225-2193
Dave Kroeger
Dave.kroeger@mail.house.gov
Brenda Frantz
One Frederick St, Suite 2
Cumberland MD 21502
Phone (301) 724-3105
301-724-3108
FAX (301) 724-3538
brenda.frantz@mail.house.gov


Questions or comments about site: webster@appalachianforest.us